2019 Holiday    Luncheon - Prawnbroker 

The Holiday Luncheon was incredibly fun!!  The gift exchange was the highlight!!  It was a great crowd who attended!!  We had two Birthdays to celebrate:  Sylvia turned 80 and Ruth will be 90 next week!!  Prawnbroker treated them to some fabulous ooey -gooey desserts!!   A great time was had by All!!!


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now